U11 Fixtures confirmed

We are excited to confirm details of our League games for the U11 squad. This will be a great opportunity for our talented players to play other Sussex teams, and we are confident that they will have a brilliant season.

More information about matches soon, please make sure that you let Coach Matt or Diana have your mobile phone number asap so we can add you to the WhatsApp parents group and Teamer (which Matt will update with team selection and pre match info).

Saturday November 17, 2018     11:15     Home     Crawley Storm Girls East
Saturday, December 1, 2018      10:00    Away        Shoreham Spartans
Saturday, December 8, 2018     11:15     Home      SRWA Bears
Monday, January 14, 2019        18:15     Away         Crawley Storm Girls West
Saturday, January 19, 2019       11:15     Home      Crawley Storm Boys West
Saturday, February 2, 2019       11:15     Home     Brighton Cougars Gold
Friday, February 8, 2019           18:15     Away         Henfield Heat
Friday, February 22, 2019         18:30    Away        Worthing D&D
*Saturday, 16 March 2019           11:15      Home     Brighton Cougars Blue*
Saturday, March 30, 2019         11:15      Home     Brighton Cougars Silver
Saturday, April 20, 2019            11:15      Home     Crawley Storm Boys East
*added 5 Nov

GO FORCE!